12
Dec
08

Begin at the Begun…

So school is now officially over for the rest of the year. How great is that.

My Monster a day for 31 days feel apart because of how intense school go at the end there but starting Sunday I am going to start it over from day one and see what I can do… Day one and two are already deceided but if you have someone you would like to see me draw three thru thirty-one are still open so just give me a shout!

As a side note, All the art I create in this project is going to be going into my store front for sale @$5.00 a piece unless stated otherwise… SOOOO if you see one you really like just let me know!

31 DAYS OF MONSTERS!
Day One – Creature from the Black Lagoon (Always have to start with the KING!)
Day Two – Mike and Sully from Monsters Inc.

0 Responses to “Begin at the Begun…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Flickr Photos


