07
Feb
09

Friday Movies on Saturday…

Well I am still not feeling up to 100% but I am up to more then just sleeping so I figured I would make up for yesterdays missing post and start working on Todays post… so here we go:

Eagle Eye – I have to say that I found this movie to be very predictable. Combine that with the fact that the main star was Shia LaBeouf an actor that I find to be very very annoying and you would think that I would have all out hated this film. Suprisingly though I didnt. I am not sure if it was the fact that Rosario Dawson was in the cast (although in to small of a role…) or just the fact that I was really in a mood for a action movie but I did enjoy it. The story follows a number of everyday citizens as they are manipulated by a unknown group to do their bidding and their struggle to understand what is going and save their own lives at the same time… This movie is by no means a movie for nitpickers or someone who is looking for a in depth thought provoking movie. If you were looking for something to give you a little mindless entertainment on a lazy weekend I would say give this one a try…

0 Responses to “Friday Movies on Saturday…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Flickr Photos


