09
Feb
09

Toys On My Desk ?

Just a quick little overview of this before I get going with the first post. Toys On My Desk was inspired by a couple of different things…

The main thing that gave me the inspiration to go with this is Jeffrey Pidgeon’s blog PidgeonBlog where he does a series of posts called Toy of the Day. I have really been enjoying watching his posts, I always like seeing what do-dads other people collect.

The other thing is just the peeping tom in me.

I love seeing other people post pictures of their studio space or book shelves and collections. It is just always fun to see what other creative types and collectors have in their spaces…

So I hope you enjoy the ongoing tour of my desk… Now on to the first Toy!

0 Responses to “Toys On My Desk ?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Flickr Photos

20 faces

88 Faces

6 faces

More Photos

