12
Mar
09

Day in the Life…

So, I got up this morning totally filled with energy. Because of this (and the fact that the phone repair man was coming) I spent the whole morning cleaning the house. This place is cleaner now then it has been in ages. I still have a lot more I want to get done. I have deceided that we have to much clutter in our life, and now I am in the process of trying to do something about that. I have this feeling that there is a major Garage sale in store for us this summer.

So part of the cleaning was going through the stack of counter clutter from the kitchen and figuring out what needed to be shredded and what was going to recycling… It has been about a month since the last time I did this, As I was going through everything I started to notice the same large green envelope in large numbers. There was 13 pieces of the very same junk mail from Hartford Insurance. How annoying can you get.

The phone guy came and went, we have working phones again… apparently the phone has been out for awhile and we just didnt notice. shows how social we are.

Ok. Back to cleaning.

0 Responses to “Day in the Life…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Flickr Photos

20 faces

88 Faces

6 faces

More Photos

