18
May
09

TOMD – More Marvel Superhero Squad

caphawk

I had never really read much when it came to Hawkeye, and I had only read slightly more when it came to Captain America. Like so many other charecters though there has always been something that appealed to me about their costume design.

As of late I have been reading a lot of Captain America, and enjoying it. I have also been getting more exposure to Hawkeye in some of the current Marvel titles. He seems to come with a lot of baggage. Still though I like him. I plan on finding out a whole lot more on his back story. I recently added the Marvel Premiere Classic Hardcover focusing on Hawkeye to my collection.HAWKEYE_MPHC_DM

Captain America and Hawkeye were released together in one of the very first waves of the toy line. I know Captain America has gone on to have a number of different versions released, but I dont ever remember seeing another version of Hawkeye.

The two pack of these heroes can frequently be found on Ebay, and most of the time at a pretty reasonable price.

0 Responses to “TOMD – More Marvel Superhero Squad”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Flickr Photos


