02
Aug
10

The New 30 Day Challenge from Calvin’s Canadian Cave Of Cool

My e-buddy Michael May has been doing this little project off of a friend of his blog so I have deceided to play along…

Each day for 30 days I will be making a post on a given topic… The topics are:

Day One: Favorite Actor

This one is a hard one to start with. I would have to say that it would be a toss up between Charlton Heston and Harrison Ford with Bruce Willis coming in really close behind them.
The more I think about it though the more I think that Heston would take the top spot. Yeah, Han Solo and Indiana Jones were a big part of my childhood. Before they even came into being though There was Mr. Hestons movies on the Saturday afternoon movies on the local TV station… Omega Man, Planet of the Apes and Soylent Green where some of my earliest geek movies and still rank up amongst my favorites.

2 Responses to “The New 30 Day Challenge from Calvin’s Canadian Cave Of Cool”


  1. August 2, 2010 at 11:25 pm

    Awesome pick. Welcome to the fun!

  2. 2 houseofduck
    August 3, 2010 at 2:33 am

    I will probably go back to this one and finish it up some more, I just wanted to get it up on the second so that if I kept to schedule I would finish up on the 31st!


Leave a Reply

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Flickr Photos

20 faces

88 Faces

6 faces

More Photos

