03
Aug
10

30 Day Challenge – Day Two : Favorite Movie

Day Two: Favorite Movie

This one is just as hard. I mean I have tons of favorite movies. Movies that I have watched over and over and over again. To try to take that list and pick one off of it that is my all time favorite movie… well that is darn near impossible. I will give it a try though…

Alright. I have spent the better part of the afternoon thinking about this and going over my movie collection. I have made a choice for what is my favorite, or at least for now… who knows if I will change my mind in the next ten minutes after posting this.

My favorite movie at this time would have to be Pixar’s The Incredibles.

Being a comic geek I have watched all of the superhero movies that have come out in recent years. While I have really enjoyed some of them, the only one that I feel has really captured what the comics are all about was the one that wasn’t even really based on a comic.

Pixar amazed me again with this movie both in the story telling and design but in the casting as well. Where a certain other company would cast a movie full of big names and then build a story around them, Pixar has chosen the right people for the roles in The Incredibles.

0 Responses to “30 Day Challenge – Day Two : Favorite Movie”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Flickr Photos


